Council for Medical Schemes
Tip-off Anonymous Hotline|Legal Information|Contact Us
Website Search
Portal Login
Select your portal
Who sits on the Appeal Board?
The Appeal Board consists of three members appointed by the Minister of Health, one with a legal qualification and two with knowledge of medical schemes. The person with the legal qualification is also the Chairperson of the Appeal Board.

Members of the Appeal Board are:

Judge President Bernard Ngoepe
is the Chairperson of the Appeal Board
Retired North Gauteng and South Gauteng High Court Judge President.

Dr Neville Bantu Jada
A Medical Doctor with 16 years’ experience in both the Public and Private Health Sectors, with 10 of those years in health management.

Dr Clemintina Ntombizodwa Ngobese
Has extensive experience in planning, delivery, management and monitoring of occupational health and public health programmes.

Created: 2014/11/25 09:43:16 AM - Last Modified: 2014/11/25 09:48:35 AM
click on sitemap button to expand
Copyright © 2010 Council for Medical Schemes.
Privacy Policy Statement
CMS Waytag
CMS LinkedIn
Proudly South African